• 541-926-1449
  • olphoffice@stmarysalbany.com
  • Albany, Oregon

Homilies

Recent Homilies

Since COVID, our Masses are now available online, including the homilies. Please see the front page of our website for links to YouTube or FaceBook for the Masses in English or Spanish. Thank you.


Previous Homilies

English, Sunday March 15, 2020 by Father Leonard Omolo
English, Sunday March 15, 2020 by Father Edwin L.Sanchez
Español, 15 de Marzo 2020 by Diácono Rogelio Molina

Lent 2020

Español, Sabado 14 de Marzo 2020 de Padre Edwin L. Sanchez
English, Sunday March 8, 2020 (Fr.Omolo) by Father Leonard Omolo
English, Sunday March 8, 2020 by Father Edwin L. Sanchez
Español, Domingo 8 de Marzo 2020 de Padre Edwin L. Sanchez
English, Sunday March 1, 2020 by Father Leonard Omolo
English, Sunday March 1, 2020 by Deacon Rogelio Molina
Español, 1 de Marzo 2020.mp3 by Diácono Rogelio Molina
English, Wednesday February 26, 2020 by Father Leonard Omolo
English, Ash Wednesday, February 26, 2020 by Father Edwin L. Sanchez
English, Saturday February 26, 2020.mp3 by Father Leonard Omolo
Español, 26 de Febrero 2020, Miércoles de Ceniza de Padre Edwin L. Sanchez

Advent & Winter 2019

English, Sunday February 23, 2020 (Fr. Omolo) by Father Leonard Omolo
English, Sunday February 23, 2020 by Father Edwin L. Sanchez
Español, Domingo 23 de Febrero 2020 de Padre Edwin L. Sanchez
English, Sunday February 16, 2020 by Father Edwin L. Sanchez
Español, Domingo 16 de Febrero 2020 de Padre Edwin L. Sanchez
English, Saturday February 15, 2020 Youth Mass by Father Edwin L. Sanchez
English, Sunday February 9, 2020 by Father Edwin L. Sanchez
Español, Domingo 9 de Febrero 2020 de Padre Edwin L. Sanchez
English, Sunday February 2, 2020 by Father Edwin L. Sanchez
Español, Domingo 2 de Febrero 2020 de Padre Edwin L Sanchez
English, Saturday February 1, 2020 by Father Leonard Omolo
Español, Sabado 1 de Febrero 2020 de Padre Edwin L Sanchez
English, Sunday January 26, 2020 by Deacon Rogelio Molina
Español, Domingo 26 de Enero 2020 de Diácono Rogelio Molina
English, Sunday January 19, 2020 by Father Leonard Omolo
Español, Domingo 19 de Enero 2020 de Padre Leonardo Omolo
English, Sunday January 12, 2020 by Father Leonard Omolo
Español, Domingo 12 de Enero 2020 de Padre Leonard Omolo
English, Sunday January 5, 2020 by Father Leonard Omolo
Español, Domingo 5 de Enero 2020 de Padre Leonardo Omolo
English, New Years Day January 1, 2020 by Father Leonard Omolo
English, Sunday December 29, 2019 by Father Leonard Omolo
Español, Domingo 29 de Diciembre 2019 de Padre Leonard Omolo
English, Christmas Mass December 25, 2019 by Father Leonard Omolo
Español, Misa de Nochebuena 24 de Diciembre 2019 de Padre Edwin L. Sanchez
English, Christmas Eve Family Mass December 24, 2019 by Father Edwin L. Sanchez
Español, Domingo 22 de Diciembre 2019, Padre Edwin L. Sanchez
English, Sunday December 22, 2019, Father Edwin L. Sanchez
English, Sunday 830am December 22, 2019, Father Leonard Omolo
Español, Sabado 21 de Deciembre 2019, Padre Edwin L. Sanchez
English Sunday, December 15, 2019, Father Leonard Omolo
Español Domingo, 15 de Diciembre 2019, Padre Edwin L. Sanchez
English Sunday, December 15, 2019, Father Edwin L. Sanchez
Español, Jueves, 12 de Diciembre de 2019, Misa de Nuestra Señora de Guadalupe, Padre Edwin L. Sanchez
English Saturday, December 7, 2019, Father Leonard Omolo
Español, Sabado 7 de Deciembre 2019, Padre Edwin L. Sanchez
English Sunday, December 8, 2019, Father Edwin L. Sanchez
Español, Domingo 8 de Diciembre 2019, Padre Edwin L. Sanchez
English Sunday, December 1, 2019, Father Leonard Omolo
Español, Domingo, 1 de Diciembre 2019, Padre Leonard Omolo

Listen to the mission on

Our Lady of Perpetual Help

By Fr. Aaron Meszaros, CSsR


OLPH Service 1 part 1
OLPH Service 1 part 2
Service 2 part 1
Service 2 part 2
Service 3 part 1
Service 3 part 2
Spanish Mass OLPH Feast part 1
Spanish Mass OLPH Feast part 2